USER GUIDE: SECURITY FUNCTIONALITIES*
HOW TO SEE THE DATA YOU SHARE WITH YOUR COMPANY
When checking in or when activating the security tracking you will share location data with your company. Users can easily access and see this shared data.
The Meet2Talk app is available in App Store and Google Play Store.
* only available for employees and spouses if your company has subscribed to the Security Module
You will see the tracking and location data you have shared with your company, and all your previous check in data by selecting the appropriate setting.
We do not store data which is older than 60 days. After 60 days all data is deleted.